Obleute

Bläserobmann
Bernhard Breitsameter
82281 Unterschweinbach
bernhard.breitsameter@wbvaichach.de

Hundeobfrau
Martina Wieland
82281 Egenhofen
wieland_7@gmx.de

Schießobmann
Josef Kandler
82216 Überacker
kandler.josef@t-online.de

Naturschutzbeauftragte
Bärbel Dietzler
82216 Maisach
b.dietzler@dietzler.de

Presse/Medien
Dr. Michael Pöllmann
82178 Puchheim
michael.poellmann@gmx.de

stv. Schriftführer
Alexander Kriegel
82256 Fürstenfeldbruck
alexander.kriegel@ruv.de

stv. Kassier
Peter Schmid
80686 München
p.schmid@jagd-bayern.de

Radio-Cäsiummessstation/
Greifvogelauffangstation
Martin Pentenrieder
82281 Unterschweinbach
seil-martin@gmx.de

Kassenrevisoren
Christian Sasse
Felix von Nolting